Past/Upcoming Games Click to view

Schedule of the competition...

Schedule of the competitions 2017

Schedule of the competitions 2017 – You were waiting for it, here it is ! The schedule of our competitions 2017 is finally available and have many surprises in store for you.


Rugby Africa Gold Cup :
From June 24th to August 5th
Uganda, Zimbabwe, Namibia, Tunisia, Senegal, Kenya

June 24th : 
Kenya v Uganda in Nairobi (Kenya)
Senegal v Zimbabwe in Dakar (Senegal)

July 1st :
Tunisia v Namibia in Monastir (Tunisia)
Senegal v Uganda in Dakar

July 8th :
Kenya v Tunisia in Nairobi
Namibia v Senegal in Windhoek (Namibia)

July 15th :
Kenya v Senegal in Nairobi
Uganda v Tunisia in Kampala (Uganda)
Namibia v Zimbabwe in Windhoek

July 22nd :
Uganda v Namibia in Kampala
Zimbabwe v Kenya in Bulawayo (Zimbabwe)

July 29th :
Zimbabwe v Tunisia in Harare (Zimbabwe)
Namibia v Kenya in Windhoek

August 5th :
Uganda v Zimbabwe in Kampala
Tunisia v Senegal in Monastir

Rugby Africa Silver Cup :
From July 5th to 8th in Casablanca, Morocco
Madagascar, Ivory Coast, Botswana, Morocco

Rugby Africa Bronze Cup :
Group North
From May 7th to 13th
Nigeria, Cameroon, Algeria

Group South
From April 23th to 29th in Lusaka, Zambia 
Zambia, Mauritius, Rwanda

Rugby Africa Regional Challenge :
Group West 1
From April 30th to May 6th in Accra, Ghana
Benin, Ghana, Togo

Group West 2
From May 19th to 25th in Niamey, Niger
Burkina Faso, Mali, Niger

Group Center
From October 1st to 7th in Bujumbura, Burundi
Burundi, DRC, Gabon

Group South
From October 15th to 21st in Mafenteg, Lesotho
Lesotho, Malawi, Swaziland

Trophy Barthes U20
Group A
From April 20th to 23rd in Antananarivo, Madagascar
Namibia, Kenya, Zimbabwe, Madagascar

Group B
From April 179h to 22rd in Monastir, Tunisia
Tunisia, Senegal, Morocco, Ivory Coast.


Africa Cup Men’s 7
On November 18th and 19th in Kampala, Uganda
Uganda, Namibia, Kenya, Madagascar, Zimbabwe, Tunisia, Nigeria, Morocco, Senegal and Botswana.

Africa Cup Women’s 7
On September 16th and 17th in Monastir, Tunisia
South Africa, Kenya, Uganda, Tunisia, Senegal, Madagascar, Namibia and Zimbabwe.